July 12, 2020

NSS Friday Flash 06/12/20

Last NSS PTA Friday Flash of the 2019-2020 School Year  June 12, 2020   Happy Summer!   DATES TO REMEMBER June 15 Mon Last Day to request Sweetheart Dance refund June 17 Wed Last Day of School July 12 & … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 06/05/2020

 NSS PTA Friday Flash June 5, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER Jun 9 Tue 5th Grade Celebration Drive Parade at 12 pm (For grade 5 only) Jun 11 Thurs Material Pick Up/Drop Off Grade 4 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am Grade 3 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Grade 2 - … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 05/29/2020

 NSS PTA Friday Flash May 29, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER  NO SCHOOL TODAY - FRIDAY, 5/29 Jun 2 Tue Supply Kit Fundraiser - Deadline to place order Jun 4 Thurs Virtual PTA Induction for 2020/21 PTA Slate. Details to follow. Jun 9 Tue 5th … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 05/22/2020

 NSS PTA Friday Flash May 22, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER May 25 Mon No School May 26 Tue Virtual Incoming Kindergarten – view video on NSS website 10:00 am & 6:00 pm – Live Google Meet Session with Mrs. Jackson & The … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 05/15/2020

 NSS PTA Friday Flash May 15, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER May 18 Mon  Virtual PTA Meeting, 7:30 p.m., See details below May 25 Mon No School (Memorial Day) May 29 Fri No School (Professional Development) Jun 2 Tue Supply Kit … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 05/08/2020

 NSS PTA Friday Flash May 8, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER May 11 Mon No School May 15 Fri No School (Professional Development) May 18 Mon  Virtual PTA Meeting, 7:30 p.m., Details to follow May 25 Mon No School (Memorial Day) May … [Read More...]