January 24, 2020

NSS Friday Flash 01/24/2020

NSS PTA Friday Flash January 24, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER 5th Grade Families - Today is the Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser, NSS APR @ 6:30-8:30! Jan 25 Sat Mom's Night Out 4 p.m. @ Pure Barre, Ole Dog Tavern Jan 31 Fri NSS Drama Production, … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 01/17/2020

NSS PTA Friday Flash January 17, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER Today is Early Dismissal (1:40 p.m.) Jan 20 Mon No School (MLK Day Fun: Giant Steps Creation Station, Escape Room) Jan 24 Fri 5th Grade - Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser @ NSS APR … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 01/10/2020

NSS PTA Friday Flash January 10, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER Today is Kindergarten Curriculum Coffee (APR, 9:15-10:30 a.m.) Jan 13 Mon Teachers Appreciation Week - 1st Committee Meeting Jan 14 Tues No School (PD) Jan 16 Thurs NSS PTA … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 01/03/2020

NSS PTA Friday Flash January 03, 2020 DATES TO REMEMBER TODAY IS NSS SPIRIT WEAR Jan 10 Friday Kindergarten Curriculum Coffee (APR, 9:15-10:30 a.m.) Jan 13 Mon Teachers Appreciation Week - 1st Committee Meeting Jan 14 Tues No School … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 12/20/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash December 20, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Dec 23-31   No School (Winter Break) Jan 1 Wed No School (New Year's Day) Jan 2 Thurs School Reopens Jan 3 Fri NSS Spirit Day Jan 10 Friday Kindergarten Curriculum Coffee … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 12/13/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash December 13, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Dec 12 Thurs Grade 5 Chorus & Orchestra Winter Concert, APR, 7:00 p.m. Dec 23-31   No School (Winter Break) Jan 1 Wed No School (New Year's Day) Jan … [Read More...]