December 6, 2019

NSS Friday Flash 12/06/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash December 6, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Dec 12 Thurs Grade 5 Chorus & Orchestra Winter Concert, APR, 7:00 p.m. Dec 23-31   No School (Winter Break) Jan 1 Wed No School (New Year's Day) Jan … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 11/22/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash November 22, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Nov 27 Wed 1:40 p.m. Early Dismissal PK-12 Nov 28-29 Thurs-Fri No School (Thanksgiving Break)  Dec 12 Thurs Grade 5 Chorus & Orchestra Winter Concert, APR, 7:00 p.m. Dec … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 11/15/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash November 15, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Nov 20 Wed NSS PTA Meeting, 7:30 p.m., Library (Please note new date) Nov 27 Wed 1:40 p.m. Early Dismissal PK-12 Nov 28 Thurs No School (Thanksgiving Day) Nov 29 Fri No … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 11/08/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash November 8, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Nov 11 Mon No School (Veteran's Day) Nov 20 Wed NSS PTA Meeting, 7:30 p.m., Library (Please note new date) Nov 27 Wed 1:40 p.m. Early Dismissal PK-12 Nov 28 Thurs No School … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 11/01/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash November 1, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Today is Spirit Day   Nov 2 Sat Pancake Breakfast Nov 5 Tues No School (PD, Election Day) Nov 6 Wed Veterans Day Ceremony at 10 a.m. Nov 7 Thurs STEAM Night 6 p.m.-7:30 p.m. ALL … [Read More...]

NSS Friday Flash 10/25/2019

NSS PTA Friday Flash October 25, 2019 DATES TO REMEMBER Today is 'Dress in Pink' Day! Oct 26 Sat Monster Mash, 6-8 p.m. Oct 31 Thurs NSS Halloween Parade at 9:30 a.m. Nov 1 Fri NSS Spirit Day Nov 2 Sat Pancake Breakfast Nov … [Read More...]